Mixtape: “Go East” – East Chain Records

After teasing fans with short Snapchat clips of the recording process, East Chain Recordings finally releases their first compilation project, Go East. The 13-track tape includes brand new music from each East Chain member, which includes Wili Hendrixs, Michael Aristotle, Da Kidd Half, Josh Dixon, HQ Jonez, Tookie, IRI, and Mike24K, along with their affiliates Jaye Newton, Jaque Beatz, and Sinco. Completely produced by the versatile Wili Hendrixs, with help from Mike 24K on “Anchors Everywhere”, the project not only highlights the great chemistry these artists have grown to build over the years, but also their individual talents whether it be singing or rapping. Check below for the stream and click here for the download.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.